Supply of Contractor Staffing Services for Canada East

Description

ExxonMobil Canada Properties, by its managing partner ExxonMobil Canada Ltd. (ExxonMobil) and Hibernia Management and Development Company Ltd. (HMDC), are in the process of pre-qualifying companies that can supply Contractor Staffing Services for their onshore and offshore Newfoundland and Labrador and Nova Scotia requirements.

Download EOI

Download pdf

SSHE Pre-qualification Questionnaire doc

Technical Questionnaire doc

Bidders List

Airswift Canada Limited
Contact: Jennifer Folkes
Email: Jennifer.Folkes@airswift.com

Avara Solutions Inc
Contact: Kristina Kearney
Email: kkearney@avara.ca

Dovre Canada Limited
Contact: Dean Sullivan
Email: dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com

Hatch Ltd
Contact: Mark Cumby
Email: mark.cumby@hatch.com

HR Project Partners Inc.
Contact: Jacqui Winter
Email: jacqui@hrproject.ca

Maderra Engineering Inc.
Contact: Catherine Coates
Email: catherine.coates@maderra.ca

NES Global Limited d/b/a NES Global Talent
Contact: Deborah Blundon
Email: deborah.blundon@nesgt.com

Noramtec Consultants Inc
Contact: Mike Payne
Email: mike@noramtec.com

Newfoundland Service Alliance Inc
Contact: Ron Paul
Email: rpaul@nsa.nf.ca

NSB Energy Inc.
Contact: Phil Harrington
Email: pharrington@nsbomega.com

Paradigm Techncial Service Inc.
Contact: Brian Abbott
Email: brian@paradigmtech.ca

Upstream Solutions Inc
Contact: Carmen Shallow
Email: cshallow@upstreamsolutions.ca

Waterford Energy Services Inc
Contact: Jennifer Arlow-Peddle
Email: j.arlow@wesi.ca

Worley Canada Services Ltd
Contact: Eileen Woodford
Email: eileen.woodford@worley.com