Supply of Wellbore Cleanout Equipment and Services for Hibernia and Hebron

Description

ExxonMobil Canada Properties, by its managing partner, ExxonMobil Canada Ltd. (ExxonMobil), and Hibernia Management and Development Company Ltd. (HMDC) are in the process of pre-qualifying experienced companies (“Contractor or Vendor”) that can supply Wellbore Cleanout Equipment and Services for their onshore and offshore Newfoundland and Labrador requirements.

Download EOI

Download doc

Technical Questionnaire doc

EMCE Production QA Pre-qualification Questionnaire doc

EMCE Production SSHE Pre-qualification Questionnaire doc

Bidders List

Archer BCH (Canada) Ltd.
Contact: Kevin Squyres
Email: Kevin.Squyres@archerwell.com

Baker Hughes Canada Company
Contact: Simoni Mekinc
Email: Simoni.Mekinc@bakerhughes.com

Expro Group Canada Inc.
Contact: Jeff Graves
Email: Jeff.Graves@exprogroup.com

Halliburton Group Canada
Contact: Toni Saville
Email: toni.saville@halliburton.com

Import Tool Corporation Ltd.
Contact: Derrick Gamble
Email: dgamble@importtool.ca

Schlumberger Canada Limited.
Contact: Matt Bryan
Email: bryan3@slb.com

Weatherford Canada Ltd.
Contact: Shawn Johnson
Email: Shawn.Johnson@weatherford.com